I saved a dog from the frost :D

in #help6 years ago

I love animals and when I see an animal in need of help I try to help it!

Last night I walked with my friends and I noticed a dog chicken stuck under a ditch...It was snowing and it was very cold, I approached the puppy and tried to get him out, it took some time before I pulled out the little animal, but it was worth it...
The dog is fine, I take him to a control and he is perfectly healthy.
Now the dog lives with a friend, the dog is in good hands, even if he has a day when I found him is the same as a dog that is near his family :)
Screenshot_20180227-154929.png

Screenshot_20180227-155351.png

As you can see, the dog was a slightly frozen.. :(
The dog in the first moments since I saved him from frost he attached himself to us :)
When the dog will grow a little bigger, he will be a good friend who goes with us :)

Animals can save our lives, so let's save them too!

Sort:  

That was very nice of you :)

That's me, doing everything to save a life

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 63041.44
ETH 2985.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61