Can anyone HELP ME! He stole my Artwork please flag @ceerresiete

in #help6 years ago (edited)

Please help me flag this post! Lets dont tolerate this kind of steemian!
Here is the link to thiefs post! https://steemit.com/art/@ceerresiete/explosion-de-arte

Don't play dirty here @ceerresiete! You just use the artzone and you didn't know that @artzone really curate every entry tag they get?!!
I'm so thankful for @artzanolino for informing about this one! I'm hoping that someone will help me about this case.

My artwork is a very precious thing for me and I think every artist have the same feeling with me! So don't do this Never do this again!! @ceeresiete!!!

Screenshot_20180504-211954.png

Screenshot_20180504-211958.png

20180504_213431.png

Sort:  

Hey @herrybanfield, you should report him to steemcleaners, they make quick work of them. https://steemcleaners.org/

wow thanks I'll do that thank you so much @elfranz

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68548.71
ETH 3847.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73