PROJECT :- ♥️ HELPING HEARTS ♥️ (A step to help !! )

in #help6 years ago (edited)

I really love helping people. It gives me satisfaction, a blessed feeling, peace, happiness and more then that, it is the purpose of my life as far as I have realized !! So today, I am making one more effort to lend a hand of help to all my steemit friends !!

Since I have a greater understanding of relationships, problematic situations of life, tough times and similar things due to my long term researches on philosophy, psychology and having an experience of going through many issues, so I can provide a solution to almost every problem people face. So, I want to announce today that if any steemian is going through a tough time in their life and is looking for a solution, they can contact me on discord @himshweta !! I promise, not to judge you and help you with whatever way possible.

(P.S - Please don't ask to send SBDs, upvote posts or resteems. I am willing to help you by providing a solution and not money. Also I request you not to ask indecent questions just to pass your time. Remember that time could have been used to help a life.)

So guys, if you are facing any problem in your career, relationship, office, home or have any question that you are looking an answer for, any doubt that you want to clear, feel free to submit your issues/problems/questions to me. I would be glad and grateful to help you. You do not need to pay back in any form, I am doing it on my will and it is totally free.

I request you not to hesitate and give it a try ! May be your amazing life is just one step away from you ! Take that step and inbox me on discord. Your problems, messages will always be kept personal and won't be shared with anybody so do not think twice. I may be a stranger to you but sharing problems with strangers can really be helpful because you won't be judged and my solution won't be biased and neither do you need to worry if I would disclose it to someone you know. So go ahead and inbox me. I am waiting to help you :)

God bless you. :)

wnylbonsoddtwee4muxp.jpg


RESTEEM this post so that all your friends can know about this project and later thank you when their troubles get resolved. Be a kind person and share this post as much as possible to reach the people in need !!!

Sort:  

It feels so good to see people like you on steemit that are doing extra effort to help others. This is the way to increase your circle of impact to change lives of others in better way.

I support you on this and Good Luck

you give your big support here @cryptokraze. you are great person. thank you for your contribution.

Thanks for sharing your kind information @himshweta
Thanks to @r2cornell sir for supporting us :)

Thank you for being such a sweetheart :)

Your appreciation means a lot to me. Thanks a lot for voting and commenting. Let me have a look at your posts now :D

You have a kind heart @himsahweta.
Help is not all about money, I hope people will understand and take advantage to pour out their heart on what they are passing through.

Thanks for your upvote and comment. Time to check your blog now :D

Thank you for sharing and being such a beautiful heart, @himshweta! Just when I was so frustrated here on steemit over such little visibility to my posts now on my 4th active day here, your sharing heart attitude of encouragement helps lift my day. Many blessings

just when i was so frustrated here on steemit over such little visibility to my posts now on my 4th active day here, your sharing heart attitude of encouragement helps lift my day.

Now that guy is frustrated... LOL

This is how I feel trying to figure out steemit:
13620373_1563072250654915_628132229023609768_n.jpg

now that guy is frustrated...

Thanks for your upvote and comment. Time to check your blog now :D

Thank you, @himshweta :) Have a great SUN-day!

YOUREAWESOME3.png

I appreciate your helping tendency, and you are a great counselor
comment.gif

Thanks a lot for being so kind to read my post and comment as well.
Will do the same now. :)

These are the things i love seeing people do.
Being a source of help and solution to others. The main purpose of living is what we can give to others and being a solution of people.

My quote

Never complain when people remember you only when when they have problems, but be grateful to God for making you a solution to the problem of people

Thanks a lot for being so kind to read my post and comment as well.
Will do the same now. :)

You are highly welcome ma.

I think it's great that people of kind souls like you are here in Steemit, I'm from Venezuela, and with much effort I carry out activities to help people who live with food and economic shortages.
I'm sure that people like you, would be of great help to so many people that every day I see so many things happening. I congratulate you.

A hug from Venezuela!

With love carlagonz.

Thanks for commenting and upvoting :D Greetings from India :D Time to check your blog now :D

@himshweta Appreciate the gesture in offering your help to people. Wish you the best with that. I am new to steemit, and passionate about personal development, so it's great to connect with you on Steemit! Upvoted! Cheers!

And this we call A good Social Media. Great initiative @himshweta. I sure will message you. I can really use your help.

I would be glad to be of some help :) Thanks for commenting.

Thanks for trying to help people that really need assistance/help.I'm glad that Steemit as a platform is united together and is always trying to help each other.May I ask what is your occupation ?

Thank you for contributing to the Steemit Community.Keep up the great work and I'm looking forward to your next posts.

THanks for commenting and upvoting :D Greetings from India :D Time to check your blog now :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63626.78
ETH 3301.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91