Similar Help and Information on HOTHelp1By1 onTwitter

in #help7 years ago

Trying to follow influential individuals with the same drive and vision. Respecting a process for the ultimate positive outcome for EVERYONE involved. Thriving towards equality, based on processes and DIVERSITY created by breaking BOUNDARIES.
That is what, "Investment to Lifestyle", is trying to achieve and my view on Cryptocurrencies in this, " New Era of Investing for the Universe".
1 By 1.
STEEM ON and be STEEM (strong).

Sort:  

Thanks brother. I have been meaning to stop by and browse. I will soon...
STEEM (keep) on STEEMIAN (keepin) on.
1 By 1.

I am planning on putting my STEEM on here after the remaining weaker coins are able to catch up to the correction.
1 By 1.

No need for hope my friend, only patience.
Hold and wait for it. you will NOT be disappointed.
Legally I can't GAURANTEE that. But I have a feeling it is a good OPINION.
Couple days or June 10th. Whichever decides to hold the answer.
1 By 1.

Yes, we have to be patient... Good things do not come quickly.

In the Crypto world, GREAT things come to eagle eyes.
Faster than ANYONE believes.
That WILL change as well as others start believing in the positive impact and ENDLESS opportunities are out there.
By the time this journey really begins, I will have purchased The Best and Largest Black and White Photograph, Framed and all, of the Colorado Mountains from you. If possible of course. You can ask for help as well.
I will do it on my own.
Or perhaps, in a collaborated effort, to see the power of STEEMIT.
Fully purchase from you with STEEM.
How much?
Then lets see what happens.
Sounds fun to me and opportunistic(creating new words unless it already exists) for you.
STEEM ON.
1 By 1.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69321.61
ETH 3682.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.29