🌹 get 45 upvotes and raise your rank 🌹

in #help6 years ago (edited)

help for new streamers

Beginners in steem need to raise their rank and power of vote to reach this goal, they need a lot of upvotes.
We have a friendship team that helps them.
You can receive bis 45 upvotes and raise your rank by doing following instructions.
👇

A- share this post in your page (re-blog) and I will give you up to 25 upvotes, (depends on your followers).
B- follow @iraniran I will give you 10 upvotes.
C- upvote this post and get 5 upvotes
D- read my previous posts send me comments about them and get 5 upvotes.
🏆if you did above (A, B, C or D), to receive upvotes send me a comment.

image

welcome to our team

future is yours

🌹

Sort:  

Hola te seguí, vote, reestimee y te comente.. Espero su ayuda

Hai Friend Your Work and posts very helpfull with Awesome.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61258.08
ETH 2873.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56