You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I've been sick and depressed so I couldn't go ahead with my proposed art giveaway this week

in #help6 years ago (edited)

I have little time right now my dear friend. But I want to let you know that we love you and that we wish to give you as much strength as we can to continue on. I'm sorry for the bad news, but remember that life is full of seasons. It never stays the same forever, it is always changing. I asked that our creator give you strength and guidance and for aid for your mom. You are a great guy, just remember to keep your head up stay positive and never stop fighting the good fight. You do so much good for so many people. Bless you my dear brother and please give your mom a hug for me and Evan. And let her know we love her. Oh, and there's no need to apologize for anything. It is life and we all have to do what is needed to be done outside of here before we deal with steemit. That is why I've been gone for almost a month...life.

Sort:  

Thank you so much for these encouraging words @johndoer123 - they're so helpful. I'm doing my best to stay positive and fight on for better days. I also noticed that you've been away for a while. I hope Evan is well. Tell him, I said hi! :) My mum will be glad to learn about you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68625.09
ETH 3746.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76