Sort:  

I was stupid and angry and got in a bad exchange with a few people on steem , they in turn got others and my argument and posts were downvoted into oblivion. I was in the wrong , just trying to mend my errors and move on with my life on steem. Thanks for your helping hand and consideration man. I appreciate it.

Have you reached out to those people and if you were wrong, apologized. I promise, im not trying to be the guy to tell you what to do, but its what i would do. Do you mind if i ask who the disagreement was with?

It was really a while ago it’s past that point I’m just trying to move on and if our paths cross I’ll male amends. And it was over nothing but bad attitudes clashing. Thanks for taking the time to converse

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67653.09
ETH 3789.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50