Can anyone help? Please read this & don't ignore it, i really need your help.

in #help6 years ago (edited)

Los Angeles Cat people: My friend’s sister is going to rehab and I told him I’d help find a temporary place for her two kitties. They are her world and her reason for getting through rehab- so she can be with them again. Can anyone take in these two beautiful bonded baby boys until she completes rehab? Prob 3-month max. They are 12 years old, Persian, healthy and incredibly sweet and loving. All food and supplies will be paid for. I would love to help her go through rehab with the peace of mind that her two babies are safe. Contact me: [email protected]

please comment & resteemed this post.

Sort:  

resteemed

thanks.

Sadly I do not live nearby, but at least resteemed. I hope that you'll find home for these beauties and best luck for your fried's sister. She is doing a right thing.

thanks for resteemed.

Beuitiful cats ! Best of luck finding someone.

thanks.

resteemed :)

thanks.

You have lots of cute cats. does your cat have a name?

Steemit is not really meant for posting cat sitter requests like this. You should do it on Craigslist which is much more local.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63252.23
ETH 3035.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73