Emergency Help Needed!! Please !!

in #help3 years ago

Screenshot 2021-05-09 120712.jpg

Hi there guys,
I am an old steemit user. I used to post regularly 2 years back. But when things started going south, I stopped being active and leave all my steem power to @smartsteem. Last few days I am trying to bring back my delegated steem power from @smartsteem but it's not working. As I have checked several times @smartsteem got out off the business. Now, how can I undelegate my power and bring back as steem coin/steem dollar.

Please help me, if you have any idea about it. Your response and help will be much appreciated.

Sort:  

man you are in the same predicament that i am in. Sadly i cant even remember who i delegated my powers to before i left 2 yrs ago

ohh...Man, sad to hear. IS there any idea, how can we fix this?

https://steemyy.com/delegatees/

still a lot of api here to see these things. maybe in the future it will be more user friendly.

Hi
You can use this delegation tool to delegate smartsteem 0. This will bring your steem power back. The last delegation always resets the one before it.

https://steemyy.com/sp-delegate-form/

Thanks, Man, I am trying this one. Really appreciate the help.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69849.38
ETH 3709.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73