Sort:  

You are a good guy and a great artist. And I love helping people. You have always been a great and steady supporter and friend to me, so to be able to help you is really a great honor. Have you ever figured out setting up a PayPal account? Regardless, I think I'll be able to help you with 10 to 20 USD. I'm sorry it's not more. If I could, I promise I would.

Any amount will be very helpful no matter how big or small it is. Thanks for being supportive.

Yes, I have set it up and it has been verified. Could you please resend your discord link? I am now able to access my account. The previous one you sent no longer valid.

Yeah i set it up to only be good for a little while. Here's a new one. https://discord.gg/2fn4Ub
And you deserve the support. Looks like your post at my place is doing pretty good.

Expired! Maybe you will have to increase the time lag.

Yea, it's good to see that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63173.85
ETH 3147.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87