👀Looking for a steem samaritan👀

in #help6 years ago

Hi there steemians.
image

I really need your help to get my girlfriend an account on steemit.

We have already tried it trough the regular way. But unfortunatly that didn't work.
And since I don't have enough steem/money
image
I can't make one for her myself. So I thought maby there is a nice person in the steem community kind enough to make an account for her!
Cause at this point I don't know how else she can get started too.
If you are willing and have the time we will be very gratefull. And I personally will
try to repay you in anyway I can.
image
I hope you fellow steemians don't think I'm trying to take advantage in any kinda way.
Be sure to leave a comment if you are that person who can help us, or know somebody who can.
Her account name she wants to be: dragonlady
Lot of thanks in advance for taking the effort to read my request.
image

Sincerly yours @mrgranville
image

Sort:  

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly � Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

You got a 5.61% upvote as a Recovery Shot from @isotonic, currently working as a funding tool, courtesy of @mrgranville!

  • Image from pngtree.com

@isotonic is the Bid Bot of the @runningproject community.
Earnings obtained by this bot, after paying to the delegators, are fully used to increase the SP of the @runningproject from which all affiliated members are benefited.
Check @runningproject posts in order to know further about.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68494.93
ETH 3762.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65