A kid with Hydrocephalus was Begging for money

in #help6 years ago

Hydrocephalus is a condition in which the primary characteristic is excessive accumulation of fluid in the brain. Hydrocephalus also known as "water on the brain," the "water" is actually cerebrospinal fluid (CSF)--a clear fluid that surrounds the brain and spinal cord.
U5dtjfaXsRpgmVg9EDtdRgDcgjSvxVE_1680x8400.jpg

A Kid Who have Hydrocephalus

He's alone. His mother left him outside the mall. When I saw him, he holds his breath trying to stop his cry. Outside the mall there is music box and when he hear the song "oh my gosh by lady gaga" he smiled and he close his eyes and feel the song I decided to come to him and askU5drLYBWh2UDT3h3V3HSsRqTEmTaY4e_1680x8400.jpg

Me: Hi, ano pangalan mo? (hi what's your name?)

The kid opened his eyes and looks at me with a black expression.

Me: (smiling) ako si jhen, gusto mo makaon? (Hi, I'm Jhen do you want to eat?)
Kid: John -jhon. Indi lang,salamat. nagbakal si nanay sang pagkaon.
(I'm john -jhon. No thanks. My mother buy some food. )

After a while his mother came back with food in her hands (turon). The kid smiled.

I don't have a lot of money to help them I just want to inspire all of you to pursue all your dreams because all of us are so lucky unlike to this kid. He don't know what will happen to him next but he knows how to be happy despite of her situation.

U5drWYbcyuNAtyBmQ7UyT6tmSKPxDJy_1680x8400.jpg

Sort:  

You teach us heart.

Very touching!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66367.17
ETH 3007.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71