Question for experienced Steemians - from a minnow

in #help6 years ago

Can anyone help me? I recently "followed" a particular page, but within 24 hours clicked "unfollow" because that person posts too frequently. The name no longer appears under the list of pages I'm "following" - however - the page STILL occurs in my news feed. This has to be a glitch, right? ?? Annoying! Any suggestions?

Sort:  

It should work right in the future. The old posts will show from before you unfollowed them.

@mysearchisover, I see. I'm expecting it to work like facebook! Once you 'unfollow' on fb, all signs from that page disappear. Thanks for taking the time to answer, I really appreciate it. And I'll be more careful who I follow in the future. Have a great day.

You're welcome. You too. When you get some earnings you might want to sign up for @dustsweeper.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62656.62
ETH 2941.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59