STEEMIT : WHY IS IT SO FAR THE BEST PLATFORM TO LEARN AND GROW.. AND HOW TO DO THAT!?

in #help6 years ago (edited)

th.jpg
Since the headline is extremely intriguing, you all must be wondering oh yes, please state here some tactics or secret tricks to grow rich by using steemit and make some real money! Well, well, well... hop in quickly to read then !

TIP : Don't just read the headlines and assume that you are good to go. Read the lines and of course in between the lines to gain a proper insight.

  1. Don't be slow and steady instead be consistent and fast

I'm-Awesome.gif
I'm often told not to post too often, have patience, grow following, aah, bullshit. I believe in getting things done. I am somebody who'd keep trying till I hit a nerve and that's the trick my friend. Don't listen to them, just keep going, creating interesting content and leaving the audience surprised and wanting for more. So, don't be afraid since you are a minnow. REMEMBER THIS : Expert at everything was once a beginner himself. Follow this and don't let anybody bring you down.

2.Be an opportunist

Mine_mine.gif
I'd like to tell people something here. I was never into writing and creating content.I met this girl online (won't reveal her name) and I saw a post in a facebook group. She needed somebody to handle her social media accounts and I was just the perfect person for that so yeah I contacted her and landed up on steemit since I was asked to promote her posts. Initially, I was not interested in knowing about steemit but then I developed a sudden interest since people here are really appreciative and of course, they pay you for quality content. So, I worked for like a week and then we couldn't work together since she had complaints with me and that's when a dear friend of mine said "I'd really like if you post and promote your own content rather than doing this labour work and I said to myself " Yes, why not? why not? Let's do it! I didn't knew if I could do it but I did only because I dared to step up. So, grab every opportunity that you get or else create it. Now that you are here on steemit, do everything that you could to spread your valuable knowledge and beliefs. I held a contest about 5 days ago and was told that it is too soon for me to held a contest both before and after doing it. Athough, I didn't get a good response as per my expectations but still I tried and hey, what's bad in trying?

  1. Interact with maximum people

tenor.gif
I know that most people here just ask "upvote for upvote" but hey, some people would genuinely want to help you, get to know you and you'll get some really good friends for a lifetime or maybe till you are here :p
So, interact!! interact!! interact!! You will always get to learn something or the other and if you really bond with them, you might be able to grow together because it is likely that your steemit friends would help!

  1. Keep reading

tenor (1).gif
Now, this is the most valuable point here because in just 11 days, I've seen a change in me. I was never a curious reader but now, I read almost every post that I open and that too completely because I know how it feels if people don not read my post and say "upvote my post and I will do the same for you". Oh man, that's hurtful after I put in so much effort in each of my posts. So, respect people and their content and I believe in karma so that will eventually come to you too. Basically, no shortcuts!I know it can be a little boring but trust me, you'll love it after you see yourself changing. So, Go ahead, read, learn, improve your vocabulary, learn new writing styles, techniques and grow as a person.

I personally believe that steemit has become the favourite part of my routine where I am constantly growing as a person and of course, making some money :p

Well, that's all for today and stay tuned for more real wisdom that I gain and share with you along with my personal experiences. Till then, let me know if you liked the post and want me to do more of it in the comments down below.

Oh,oh and I forgot!

download.png

AND

download.jpg

Cheers to you :')

Sort:  

You are an amazing learner, I know I'm not a pro but I'm glad you take my advice nicely. Seeing you improve makes me happy. :) Keep up the good work.

Surely, I will !

Great job! 😊
I love the way you keep the reader engaged and share your thoughts at the same time.

Excellent! 😊😊😊

Thanks for the support :')

Ya,i agree with you. you give excellent post,thanks for sharing.

Thank you for such lovely comments :)

U r a good writer your contents are superrb . One day u will surely succed .....keep writing like this...!!

Inspiring to see that you are ignoring the naysayers and carving your own path. It's great that you are listening to your gut feelings. Nice post!

Well, thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62414.94
ETH 3019.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58