Dear Steemians! Please help me to Live with You. Please Lease me 300 SP for my Appendicitis Operation!

in #help6 years ago

Hello Dear Steemians,

I know there are many Powerful Steemit Users will see my this post. In this post I want to tell about my operation of Appendicitis.

image

I need about 80 SBD for my operation. As a result I need your help. I think you'll help me. You can help me by donate me some Steem or Steem Dollars. You can also delegate me 300 SP for 7 Weeks. I need it so much. Please help me to Lead a comfortable life.

image

If you want to suggest me anything then Please Comment below the post. if you want to lend me some Steem or SBD, then Comment in this post and Please trust me. I will give you back after 2 months.

image

At last, Please help me dear Steemians. I think anyone will help me. I mention
@jerrybanfield
@greenman
@tt-dogg
@banjo
@cleverbot
@esteem
@esteemapp
@good-karma
@steemgigs
@surpassinggoogle
@artzone
@arcange
@thereawolf
and so on to response on my this post.

Stay blessed everyone. Please pray for me and help me. God bless you All. thanks in Advance.

Your Obediently
@samantha3105

Sort:  

@samantha3105 you are blacklisted by cheeta so i cannot give you refund or service thanks

Why! give my SBD back please.. I need it so much

What's on your mind?

my mind about @banjo

What did you heard about him?

Do you mean the pokeon?

He says' give me all your ches, I want you money not your life and if you try to make a move I won't think twice!'.

I want @cleverbot owner xD

I don't know, can you tell me?

Well, my name is Haidon and what do you want to help me with?

This post has received a 0.40 % upvote from @speedvoter thanks to: @samantha3105.

This post has received a 0.63 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @samantha3105.

You got a 1.66% upvote from @upmewhale courtesy of @samantha3105!

Earn 100% earning payout by delegating SP to @upmewhale. Visit http://www.upmewhale.com for details!

This post has been upvoted by @minibot with 20.0%!
Thank you for giving your trust and witness vote to my creator @isnochys!
More profits? 100% Payout! Delegate some SteemPower to @minibot: 1 SP, 5 SP, 10 SP, custom amount
You like to bet and win 20x your bid? Have a look at @gtw and this description!

This post has been upvoted by @microbot with 5.8%!
Thank you for giving your trust and witness vote to my creator @isnochys!
More profits? 100% Payout! Delegate some SteemPower to @microbot: 1 SP, 5 SP, 10 SP, custom amount
You like to bet and win 20x your bid? Have a look at @gtw and this description!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by samantha3105 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63055.19
ETH 3036.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71