Three-dimensional flowers on the walls of apartment rooms

in #help6 years ago (edited)

Hello all my dear friend steemit 👋😃😉
I wish you the best and the best in this wonderful platform, which has made me known to people who are proud of their friendship. As a young Palestinian Arab, I always want to share with you some of the Palestinian talents buried by the Israeli occupation that prevent us from making our identity The imposition of the unjust siege on us and cutting all avenues for the basics of life ,,, We are like living, or we are dead to life, so your participation must be simple art work, I hope you like it.

I would like to know your opinions, can I view and publish all the events that happen in my country to show the world the right way, I am waiting for your opinions in the comments.

I wish all friends a happy day.

2CB88EAF-DE2E-4558-93F9-DD2DA9A77A34.jpeg

D9031CFA-574E-47BB-BD97-40ACF4872A14.jpeg

C7DF85AB-CA34-40E1-A1A5-A00424D8F8E0.jpeg

BC8A50F3-0364-4D64-BA1E-EF1D81FDF49B.gif

I invite all my dear friends , I highly recommend voting @drakos for witness (if you've not done so already). He has shown amazing character and put himself in the front lines for all you minnows against censorship and theft. Please show respect and support by adding a witness vote for Drakos.

04EC40FF-A262-45C1-BBBF-4065C52B17DB.gif

Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses.
@drakos is listed in the Top 50. Click once.

Alternatively you can vote via SteemConnect
https://v2.steemconnect.com/sign/account-witness-vote?witness=drakos&approve=1

61D4065D-8386-44FE-A50E-23F71F9E9B1B.gif

Sort:  

That's an artistic creation Samer. Wonderful work as always. You have a magic in your hands, truly gifted :-)

Thank you very much my friend @nainztengra for your words and your elegant comment, and thank you for your appreciation and support for me, and I am proud of your good friendship


ما شاء الله عمل جميل !
نذكر بضرورة استخدام تاغ
arab
للحصول على تصويت المجموعة
حصلت على تصويت تشجيعي من
@arabsteem curation trail !
يمكنك الحصول على تصويت اضافي عبر ارسال مبلغ اقله
0.05
ستيم او اسبيدي الى حساب التصويت الالي
@arabpromo
مع رابط المقال في حقل المذكرة (memo)
مما يتيح لك الحصول على تصويت مربح بحوالي 2.5 اضعاف :)

شكرًا لكم 😃

Thanks 😃

رائع جدا
أخيرا وجدت فلسطيني مثلي هنا
🌹🌹

تحياتي لك ،، نعم فلسطيني مثلك ونفتخر بهويتنا الفلسطينية 😃😉

This post has received a 5.66 % upvote from @boomerang.

wonderful work. this what we call talent. keep it up bro

Thanks u my friend 😃

This post, with over $50.00 in bidbot payouts, has received votes from the following:

promobot payout in the amount of $16 STU, $33 USD.
buildawhale payout in the amount of $12 STU, $24 USD.
smartsteem payout in the amount of $12 STU, $24 USD.
appreciator payout in the amount of $8 STU, $15 USD.
boomerang payout in the amount of $7 STU, $14 USD.
pushup payout in the amount of $6 STU, $12 USD.

For a total calculated bidbot upvote value of $60 STU, $121 USD before curation, with approx. $15 USD curation being earned by the bidbots.

This information is being presented in the interest of transparency on our platform @samer484 and is by no means a judgement of your work.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61035.98
ETH 2886.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67