I have CONCERN please HELP!

in #help5 years ago

Hello everyone here on steemit especially @partiko app users. It's been my 3 days here. I have a hard time exploring but thanks to FAQ I have acquired and learned about details that I really wanna know in this platform. So thank you! My only concern is that how to upload a video here? I have used esteem app and partiko but it seems these apps have no functions about uploading videos even the steemit browser. Please anyone could help me how and where to upload it? Thank you so much!!! Have a nice day all! 😘

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Thank you so much for being an awesome Partiko user! You have received a 0.61% upvote from us for your 60 Partiko Points! Together, let's change the world!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68938.64
ETH 3763.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.44