Unable to view my Profile pic and cover Photo

in #help6 years ago

Hello Steamians !! I have just joined this awesome community last month.

I am in need of your help, as I am unable to view my profile pic and cover photo. I have tried posting URL links from Facebook and postimages.org (reference from other post with similar issue). However I was still unsuccessful even after several tries.

I have written a few posts on football and posted some images and videos, but I forgot to introduce myself to this community, which is kind of necessary as told to me by an experienced friend.

To do this, I would need to get my profile pic and cover photo to be displayed on my profile, so that I can introduce myself to this community accurately.

Please help me with resolving this issue, as I am new here, or do I have to wait as it is still a beta version and it could be one of their bugs. Also I am asked to sign myself in regularly for viewing posts or my wallet or posting new blog or any new activity every time, which is kind of annoying. Thanks in advance !!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60895.62
ETH 2917.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58