Was it worth it to register in Steemit? Introduceyourself during HF20 update

in #help6 years ago

rawpixel-1057231-unsplash.jpg
img
Good evening friends. Please tell me what to do now after updating the HF20. I created my introduceyourself and then after a few hours I launched HF20 update, so my acquaintance is simply useless. Since they could not vote for me and even leave a comment. Because almost the entire Steemit community was not seropositive.

What should I do now? Make the second meet because it is not right. And now how to run your blog with a rating (25).

I understand that I am only a plankton, but now the question is how do I find subscribers in the current situation?

I would appreciate if you leave your advice below in a comment.

Was it worth it to register in Steemit? If the update is now no one will see my post.

Sort:  

@vjapan, I gave you a vote!
If you follow me, I will also follow you in return!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69390.09
ETH 3783.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83