Please @spaminator Stop Downvoting my Original Content

in #help5 years ago

Dear @spaminator,

Why are you downvoting all my post, you gradually destroying my reputation, my hard earned rewards. I started this account just to help other Steemians. I have no intention to spam or gain followers or get upvotes, My only intention to help each other by reteeming their post and upvoting. Is it wrong to help others, Is I'm great spammer for helping others?

What's wrong with you @spaminator. I don't know that you are a bot or a human. I just want to know the reason for downvoting my own post.

Now it's over

Ok if you want to eat all my rewards, just ask me, I will give it to you without asking any question.

Or

Do you want me to leave Steemit, I spend 294 days here, Is it some kind of joke?

Here are some proof

FireShot Capture 021 - whatsontrend - Steem - steemd.com.png

FireShot Capture 022 - whatsontrend - Steem - steemd.com.png

FireShot Capture 015 - whatsontrend - Steem - steemd.com.png

I Spend 294 Days just to leave Steemit...

Sort:  

Yup. @Spaminator can you please respond to people's concerns? I'm having this same issue for several weeks after years of building up and promoting steem.

This should be a concern.
Sharing, resteeming, making a post here on steemit to go viral should help the community.
Muting and unfollow should do the trick.
Or any improvement should be the priority.

Posted using Partiko Android

good post and so polite and sarcastic
we can all thanks beanie sanders and his bots
i will re[pst this as to we need to let as many people know what kind of witnesses we have running things here
quite frankly i dont know how the witnesses tolerate this BS(beabnie sanders)
have a great day man and so many people have problems here with that jerkoff
good luck to you sir

im also in the same boat but expect to stay in negative rep cause i dont intend to be queit but to keep letting people know who beanie and marky (same person) are and what they do to people here
again great post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60947.53
ETH 2913.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56