You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Friday Oct. 5th Shill and Chill Hangout Recap - Presented by @Helpie

in #helpie6 years ago

Fridays are so busy, I need to find a way to cram this in as well. It's fantastic @meno has a ticket to Poland - and I had to laugh about the worrying about getting him back later, maybe he will like it so much he just stays! I'm going to share your funding post for him and will surely pitch in a little myself.

c0ff33commentaimage.png
#thealliance #witness

Sort:  

Glad I made you chuckle on getting @meno back LOL
Much appreciated on sharing the funding post
AND wow
on behalf of both myself and @meno, thanks for the generous donation.
If we keep this up, we can get him a seat INSIDE the plane

Well, to be honest I would love to see @meno do this to Poland

calling @meno
Well, how about it?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62406.70
ETH 3184.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79