You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why I love being a Helpie Member: One Week In

in #helpie6 years ago

This is great!

You came in during my week of craziness... so we've not really gotten to know each other yet... but if that crazy Aussie sent ya... I suppose I can trust you. 😉

I also LOVE Helpie. It's my favorite. I like that it's pretty small so we can all get to know each other and then, yes! We collaborate together. It's so great!

Glad to have you as part of the team!

Sort:  

Aww that graphic is perfect! We all have crazy weeks so I get it. I'm going through one right now too lol. I caught part of one of your comedy shows about a daddy bird and son, very funny! Helpie is one of my favorites too because everyone is so nice and give out cookies hehe. Thanks for such an awesome post!
Ivy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62406.70
ETH 3184.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79