You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Helpie's Homesteading Curation Report #2 - by Helpie curator @llfarms.

in #helpie6 years ago

I am honored to be mentioned, thank you Helpie!
One of the main reasons I came to Steemit is because friends of mine told me about the amazing community on here. I can see that they were right, and it feels great to be part of it.
My main goal is to provide others with as much value as possible. I hope to get as many people growing their own food as possible, and helping them take the steps towards food freedom!

Sort:  

Oh I'm glad you found this, I wasn't sure how to get in contact with you to send the link. I love your mission and am so glad to have you on the platform. Your videos are my new favorite and I believe you will do very well here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69262.56
ETH 3778.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.51