Helpie Hangout Monday - Helpienaut League

in #helpie5 years ago

Hello my friends, I've woken up on the day of my trip still nervous of course, but ready to get to work as it should be. Last night of course, we had our regular scheduled hangout, spoke about a few STEEM related things, but the conversation mainly revolved around dealing with conflict for the first part of the hangout.

Carrie was not available to record the meeting and before fumbling the ball, I went with the old background. It was important to start on time, since we had a few people that had to leave right afterwards.

I wanted to give a little shoutout to @crimsonclad. Her video on Netcoins was just awesome, and I sincerely hope she does more vlogs in the future. If you've not seen it (we spoke about it in the recording too) go checkout this link: Netcoins - Purchasing with Cash some Steem

Full Recording


What is helpie? Wanna Join?


Incomplete List of Scouts


@paintingangels
@zipporah
@carrieallen
@llfarms
@eonwarped

Sincere gratitude


To all of you friends, that week to week get on that audio chat with me and teach me so much. This whole journey would mean nothing with you all.

Much love



Sort:  

Enjoyed the video. If you get a moment I would appreciate it if you could view my last post. I believe it is of the same subject matter and is related to @kenmelendez letter writing initiative, to Coinbase.

This post has received a 25.00% upvote from @aiyanna!

This is an extra way we have decided to give back and award serious bloggers!
Feel free to leave a comment or suggestion to improve the efforts of this bot. Delegation and donations will be used to increase steem power.

Te deseo éxitos en tu viaje, todo va a salir muy bien @meno... Gracias por todo el apoyo que brindas a nuestras comunidades.
Un abrazo y saludos desde Venezuela.

Again...
THANK YOU!

Hi, my name is @amayahaley21 and this post has receive a 15.00% upvote. If you would like for me to visit your posts you can delegate 100+ steempower to me and I will visit your posts until you remove your delegation. You can also donate 2+ steem to me and I will visit your posts for 30-days. All Steem earned will be used to help me grow!

I enjoyed @crimsonclad's video, too. If there was way to buy STEEM via ATM in my area I would certainly buy more.

Thanks for the recomendation, i did not know about your audio chat, i would like to lisent to you and learn how you say it. I am from Venezuela and I can talk in english on an intermedia level. I just follow all your triveas. Thanks for sharing.

This post has received a 15.00% upvote from @teevmoore!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63799.64
ETH 3130.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97