You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why I love being a Helpie Member: One Week In

in #helpie6 years ago

That’s actually a really great bulleted breakdown of helpie things. Go you! Well done!

I’m super stoked you’re a helpie! I just knew you’d slot in beautifully with the crew, especially because you’ve got a big heart!
Thanks for the kudos too.

Blessings and smiles
in joy
Nathan
NK

Sort:  

I like using bulletpoints LOL. It helps me to keep my thoughts organized. Thanks for the compliment and for the read!
Ivy

I love using bullet points too. Helps the reader keep their thoughts together.
Of course, it wasn’t the only thing great about your post. You’re write good copy too.
Bliss bless

I have always loved to write. I seem to have an inclination towards the written word. Thanks for being so sweet! Blessings to you :)
Ivy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61974.94
ETH 3126.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77