Free SBD giveaway (Ep 29)

in #helpmegrow6 years ago

Hi friends,

I'm trying to help as much as possible the minnows. Please follow the rules, spread the word for a bigger rewards pool. Remember this is to help minnows so the more people this post reach the more I can help. Invite your friends to participate the more votes the bigger the rewards pool. If any of you want to increase the rewards pool maybe try @minnowbooster, @treeplanter, @tuanis, @lovejuice @msp-bidbot.
Thank you in advanced.

Rules

  • Upvote
  • Comment with hastag #helpmegrow
  • Resteem if you want a bigger rewards pool

free_SBD.png

Sort:  

That reminds me, Tuesday is my day to resteem newbie posts. I'm a newbie myself — just signed up in January — but newbies can help each other too, right?

My postings are still not getting many readers. I offered 5 STEEM or 5 SBD in a contest last week and no one entered! The most I've earned from a post so far is about 30¢. I'm persisting, however, and I've made some friends. I hope you all can #helpmegrow.

I will help you grow :) Thanks for doing such a great initiative, be around and we all can grow together :D

Congratulations @custone! You have received a vote as part of @raserrano donation to this project.
I will be able to help more #minnows

hay @raserrano
I'm new setemian, still a few weeks here. I aspire to be successful here and share it with my friends here.
you may be part of our ideals to be successful
#helpmegrow

Congratulations @baydooowi! You have received a vote as part of @raserrano donation to this project.
I will be able to help more #minnows

thank you for your attention and for your "upvoted". you will not only help me. but you will also be waiting for some of my friends who are still beginners in stemiit.
#minnows

i'm still learning how to use that to make better upvote, #helpmegrow . thanks to you

Congratulations @khard! You have received a vote as part of @raserrano donation to this project.
I will be able to help more #minnows

thanks i hope, my post will be better day of the day :D

Blessed good day everyone!
Thanks for this initiative @raserrano .
Im already 2months here in steemit. My post are hardly notice. Lately i havent posted on my blog. I just participate on contest and on commenting others post that might be noticed. That's why im thankful for the people who runs and initiate contest/challenges. GOD BLESS US ALL!
#helpmegrow

Congratulations @heartsky! You have received a vote as part of @raserrano donation to this project.
I will be able to help more #minnows

Thanks @tuanis ! Have a great day!

How hard it is to collect 1 sbd just for me, its purpose to buy steem power and i want to help other friend, i do not know how but i also not enough money to buy steem dollar.
#helpmegrow @raserrano

You will eventually get rewards from good posts and comments.

Thank's. I will try it

#helpmegrow , Thank you so much for continuously running this. :)

This is a very good effort! I'm new to steem and i hope you can #helpmegrow in this community. Thanks!! :)

Very cool campaign!
I'm new to steem and would appreciate any :) #helpmegrow
If you're interested in old motorbikes or cars you can give my content a look! ;)
After my abitur, in 3 months, there's much more upcoming!
greets from germany

Awesome!!! I would def look at your posts I love old bikes and cars you just hit my weak spot :P I'm also sharing it with my friend @pdxlove, greetings from Costa Rica.

haaha excellent!
I ride an old Yamaha #XT 500 from 1981.
A first story of my little rebuild is soon upcoming! And later on about the big rebuilding and tuning of the whole motor. I'm getting 41whp out of that old lady! :D
greets

hey dude!
Starting a Yamaha XT 500 ;) my first video
greets!

I must say it is indeed a great campaign, really help us a lot which also benefit the community in long term. New steemian like us will feel encouraged by the support. Keep up the good work and well done. #helpmegrow

Thank you for your kind words.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63133.02
ETH 3043.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63