🇮🇳Steemit: A platform where we together can make a change.

in #helpthepoor6 years ago

Hello steemers,
I always have that soft corner for making a change in the society and do something for the poor section.

Yes, we can!
But then the question arises... Will we?

images.jpeg
Source:https://goo.gl/images/P8bafQ

Either we move on avoiding things or we are helpless because of shortage of time or resources.

SO WHAT'S MY IDEA BEHIND THIS POST?

I have decided to contribute. I want this to become a hobby of mine. And that's why in India I will work on making a change by sharing the money and resources which I'll get from steemit.

images (1).jpeg
Source:https://goo.gl/images/H2MXyd

This will definitely make change. This will definitely help the poor.

Are you ready to bring that change?
I Am!!!!

Come forward.
People from every country can start this.
Do your bit as not everyone is literate enough to come on steemit and earn.
But we can help them by contributing with our upvotes.
Today I am starting a tag
Helpthepoor
I'll be posting content related to charity in this tag with other tags.
I hope we have hearts big enough to make the change and bless humanity.

256192_06cb9de40e4f8d196179e0d3727b8a48_large.jpg
Source:https://goo.gl/images/c6Uiny

Lets us join hands and bring the change.

Upvote comment and
coollogo_com-2585421.png

Sort:  

yes sure we can help poor peoples and awareness to everywhere and everyone.

We can.. But we don't.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70979.31
ETH 3711.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79