Just 4 the record.

in #helth6 years ago

I was working in national oil company called INA (Industrija Nafte; nafta - oil)

For 19 years and 8 months.
I had 3 types of health insurance!! 3!

One was a basic one, everybody has, second of "dopunsko" some plus insurance and I had some kind of special insurance for few years via national insurance company- Croatia osiguranje /insurance. At least it used to be national.
So I had those 3 type of insurance and I went to Croatia policlinics for the whole insemination.
The time was for the dermatologist.
I had some strange things going on, on my skin.
And as we were talking, the female doctor and me. She didn't say much, and when ppl don't talk I have tendencies to talk a bit more. It psychology thing. I don't like uncomfortable silence., and I was waiting for some answers, word to come from her mouth... but there was nothing.
I just told her, more or less in fun matter, something like: I have a feeling that some strange bugs creoles, walks over my skin. Its strange and I can't really explain.
She looked at me with shock.
Still didn't say anything. I was undressed trying to dress again, and while I was dressing up, I asked her again, whats that? you didn't tell me anything?
She just said: " I have put in papers my recommendation for a psychologist.

And this is how I finished with Croatia polyclinics.
Nice new space, new equipment, but shitty doctors.

She was so shocked and she is the dermatologist?

I got nothing from them. No cure, no visit with the smart psychologist from Croatia Pliliclinics.

Yeah, I got something, oh I did. I got the recommendation for termination of my job.
After almost 20 years.

This is how they helped me.

And this is not all!!
I got back up! For who knows which time that was!?

I got stories to tell, 25 years of stories.
But this would be too long for just one post and I wouldn't finish it anyway.

I know they're not al the same. It couldn't be.
But I had really bad experiance.
Not for a day, or two days; not for a week, or few weeks, not for a month, nor two months, nor 5 for that matter. Not one year, not two; Not even 5, or decade. They made mistake by mistake for 25 years.
And I think its time for payback.

I wouldn't do this in any other circumstances, as the most people don't. They are happy escaping live from disease or from doctors.
I won't. I feel, and I know based on facts. I'm gonna die soon and I want this to be recorded somewhere. Maybe someday... when Blockchain goes mainstream or gets the recognition it deserves, someone will see this story and maybe, just maybe they will pay for their negligence and because they were all bad people.

So until next time..
Ciao :)

Stay healthy, stay well.


Image source

Sort:  

you better keep off those...
so far good lessons received...
hope you're better now..

It's too late for me. I just hope they will get punished as they deserve. I didn't post my last pics cuz I wanna have some dignity. I don't wanna be pathetic either. I just had enough. And I don't have any more strength - just to write small articles. ;) Thaks for coming by :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69942.87
ETH 3793.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73