WEEDELIGHT | TISANAPA - HEMP TISANE

in #hemp6 years ago (edited)

headerrrr.png

Hello dear friends and welcome back to another tasty episode of WEEDelight !

This time we're gonna taste something hot, healty and very very green!

- CBWEED TISANAPA -

IMG_20180429_154106bbblllll.jpg

Tisanapa is the original Italian name which should be translated as a mix of Tisane and Hemp. Of course it is a relaxing tisane made with hemp. The packaging is very basic: it has a raw cardboard envelope, with a nice window to let you see the content of the package and two green water color labels to know the name of the product, the maker which is CBWEED, which is one of the finest CBD inflorescences maker, the weight which is 25g, and some specifc on the content: The tisane is made with 100% FUTURA75 sativa hemp.

IMG_20180429_155130xxx.jpg

FUTURA 75 is the most experimented type of sativa hemp in Italy in the last five years. The genetic of this plant is builded to have a good percentage of CBD and a THC under the minimum range of 0.2 . It contains CBD which has a very relaxing and healing function.

Let's take a look into the package and take a deep breath together.

IMG_20180429_154426.jpg

The smell is very grassy! More delicate and sweet than the usual prickly smell of inflorescences. It seems not very resinous, it's more like leaves smell, very natural. Now it's time to bring one spoon into the infuser, dip it into hot boiling water and wait.

IMG_20180429_155455.jpg

The waiting time will be about 4 minutes. I reccomend you to not let the infuser in the water for more than 4 minutes because the smell will be stronger of course, but the stronger it is, the more bitter it gets.

IMG_20180429_155206.jpg

Since I had to wait, I had fun getting closer to this tisane, to show you how beautiful the pattern is.

At the end of the infusion you can feel a stronger flavor surrounding you. Now that it's ready, let's take a first sip: The taste is delicate as the scent, but still very weedy! I don't use sugar in it because without sugar you can feel better the natural taste of the tisane.

This Tisanhemp is weedelicious! The flavor is very weedy and natural. Towards the end it remains more bitter, but still very good. The relaxation is quite immediate, I don't know if it's because a hot drink is always comforting, or if it is caused by the CBD.
The relaxation grows for the first half an hour, I'm yawning a lot. I think the perfect time to drink it is when you're about to go to sleep: it relaxes the body and reconciles sleep.

I'm happy to say it works better than all the other WEEDelight we tasted in the previous posts, also if it is more natural and less bright colored, but at the end I prefer natural!

If you want to take a look at the previous posts, most of the products we tasted in the past weeks would perfectly match with this relaxing Tisanhemp :
WEEDELIGHT | BLUEBERRY HAZE CANNA CAKE
WEEDELIGHT | STRAWBERRY KUSH COOKIES
WEEDELIGHT | HEMPY HOUR! - THE CANNABIS CLUB SUD BEER & HEMP TARALLI

This last episode of WEEDelight is about to end, thank you for being with me!

See you at the next WEEDelight!

Don't miss it!

[.TheCatInTheBox.]

FOOOOTER.png

Sort:  

Hey @thecatinthebox! How are you doing? :) I'd love to try this one! I wonder, would it go well with honey?

Hey @irreverent-dan ! It is a pleasure to hear you again! (: I love your photography, I followed your trip in Iceland, great pictures!! Thank you for stopping by! (: I'm glad to know that you appreciate WEEDelight!

I'm doing some hemp edibles review now, since is a whole new thing here in Italy! I love to taste something different and I believe in the benefits of this amazing plant, so I'm happy to share some thoughts about it here on steemit!

Onestly I think that the Tisanapa will taste better with a bit of honey because the last two sips were very, very, very very, veeery very bitter and that's because I didn't follow the 4 minutes infusion rule.
Honey taste more natural than sugar, it woud be great!

There are many flavors, I choose Hemp to taste the origina flavor, but you can also find hemp and cardamom , hemp & berries , hemp and melissa , hemp orange and cinnamon .

Choose your flavorite!
Happy tasting! (:
[.TheCatInTheBox.]

Aw, it's so nice that you've been following my journey, and I'm very glad that you liked the pics 😊

Hemp orange and cinnamon sounds like a great combo. However, I was only able to find pure hemp tea in my country - there are a couple of online stores that sell it. I guess, this is something yet to become popular here :) I might be able to add some spices and flavors on my own, don't you think? I can perhaps mix it with some other herbal tea.

Great idea! (: and if you want to try the CBWEED TISANAPA here is the link to their official website, so you can check if they make delivers in your country! (:

Yesterday I tried it with a little bit of honey, so much better! Thanks for the tip! :D

Have a great day!
[.TheCatInTheBox.]

Nooo, they only deliver to Italy! Haha 😁

Thanks for the tip!

You are welcome :)

/ᐠ=ᆽ=ᐟ\

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65860.84
ETH 3017.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70