Hemp farming and the reality now that its happening

in #hemp5 years ago

So I got my approval and havent been doing any updates anywhere as i have been super busy trying to get my field seeded and growing. I GOT MY LICENSe::::::::::) I am still having a hard time believing its happening. So in the time that I have been growing I have learned a few things . Because i seeded a large area and will be growing like a garden it needs to be watered. It is a nightmare on watering nights because it takes me roughly 4 hrs of dragging 2 inch fire hose around to make it happen. The reason i dont have a fancy irrigation is that i am trying to keep my input costs down and work a little harder.
so far i think i have around 40000 plants started but will be thinned out to more like 15-20000 after the males are removed. this is going to be a journey so be sure to follow my through it. IMG_7058.JPG

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62875.98
ETH 2948.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55