You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: More Farmers Seeing Business Success After Hemp Legalization

in #hemp6 years ago

Hey buddy! Sorry I've been MIA and haven't swung by your awesome blog in a while. Ya know that old story about how your best friend got a girlfriend and you no longer see him any more as he just spends all his time with her.....well, that's me in regards to my best friend steemit these days! lol

I found an awesome girlfriend who wants to travel the world with me from here in Kiev Ukraine. Life is good. Now I'm going to try to bring some more balance into my life, which means hopefully I'll be able to check out your blog more often.

So good to know the info you post. I had no idea the rate things are spreading in the USA in regards to the marajuana industry. Seems like before we know it the entire country will be legally growing weed, for all different kinds of uses.

It's an overdue Travel Pro - Doitvoluntarily Check In! Wishing you the very best.

From Ukraine! -Dan

Sort:  

you're in Ukraine now? right on! safe travels buddy! where to next?

Yes, I'm in Ukraine! Very nice country. Not really sure where I'm heading next at this moment. May just hang here for the next couple months and wait for steemfest in neighboring Poland. May go to Istanbul Turkey, maybe Greece, I may just dip out to Bali, but I'll keep you posted. You going to steemfest by the way?

I'd love to go to any one of those places 😄 happy to hear you're doing so well!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63701.54
ETH 3092.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87