A Quiet Henna Gig

in #henna6 years ago

DD90AC8F-378A-42E8-84FB-39F4F0E0EA7B.jpeg

Hey Friends! Here I am at a beautiful henna job. I’m running a market stall at a quiet little fair in the Adelaide Hills.

It’s the afternoon and I have a magnificent archway of wysterias and tiny roses sheltering me from the hot sun, there is a running water feature, and the Fair has gone quiet so I am doing what all henna artists do...

Henna’ing my leg 😆

I’ll post some photos of customer Henna later, just wanted to pop in an say hi and share some spring henna love to you!

Have a beautiful day and don’t forget to smell the flowers,

Jessi 🌸

Sort:  

Is that a little remnant of an old henna design at the bottom? 😁

Hehe yes it is!!!! Good spotting!!! 👀😁

Call her Sara Lee.
Layers and layers and layers ;)

Lol! A henna layer cake!

We just got back from Bonython Park; the playground on the edge of the Torrens.
Evelyn must've gone on the flying fox 100 times. Beautiful day in Adelaide. @r00sj3 just got in on the Ghan, so I'm trying to catch up with her before she flies out in a couple of days.

Ohhhh that’s a super fun playground!!! Perfect day for it. I don’t know @r00sj3 but I hope you have a good catch-up!! 😁✌️🌞

Dutch girl traveling Australia. She's taken Rustle for a bit of a trek. It'll be good to see him again :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62934.09
ETH 3118.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85