Using the power of Tumeric Herbal Plant (Tumeric Powder) to cure your Knee and Joint Pains.

in #herb5 years ago

A common injury for most sportsmen and women is knee injury and inflammation pain either at the joint or knee..
I was very active in my passionate game basketball during my younger days until I had my knee injury. Medical ointment approach only helps to ease the pain temporary but the pain and inflammation occur all the time. This injury and inflammation become obstacle for me to play the game regularly and optimally. What was my solution to this urgent problem?
The answer to stop the pain and inflammation is found in a simple herb called turmeric or yellow ginger. How does it work?

Turmeric-Benefits_HEADER.jpg

Many people are not aware of the plant call turmeric or in local language yellow ginger. What is tumeric? Turmeric is a flowering plant of the ginger family, Zingiberaceae, the roots of which are used in cooking especially curry. I love curry and eat curry fish and chicken regularly. The extract of turmeric powder is now available in capsule.
It is easy to grow turmeric plant in your backyard and I manage to grow them for my home consumption especially for curry.

Uses-Of-Turmeric-In-Ayurveda-50.jpg

Another herb will help to relieve pain and inflammation I took regularly is cinnamon. What is Cinnamon? Cinnamon is a spice obtained from the inner bark of several tree species from the genus Cinnamomum. Cinnamon is used mainly as an aromatic condiment and flavouring additive in a wide variety of cuisines, sweet and savoury dishes, breakfast cereals, snackfoods, tea and traditional foods.
Be Aware of Cinnamon may be useful in this regard. Studies show that this spice and its antioxidants have potent anti-inflammatory properties . In simple terms the antioxidants in cinnamon have anti-inflammatory effects, which may help lower your risk of disease and joint pains.

download (33).jpg

I had joint and knee injury during my basketball days and whenever I play tennis, I experienced inflammation and pain in my knees. After doing a bit of research I found that JointFuel360 was one of the most highly recommended choices for this type of premium turmeric curcumin supplement. Together with my curry foods and supplement, I manage to cure my knee pain and inflammation permanently. I play my tennis regularly now without any pain. I recommend you to do the same if you have inflammation at your joints and knees.

Ken-Rosewall.jpg

The following should be noted for turmeric and cinnamon herbs.
They are powerful natural anti-inflammatory Compound
Bolster Immune System Defenses
Help regulate the digestive system
Promote mobility and flexibility
Lead to various vascular improvements that lower your risk of heart disease
Dramatically increase the antioxidant capacity of the body
Boost cognitive function, linked to a lower risk of brain disease such as Alzheimer
Ease arthritis patients’ pain
Help delay aging and fight age-related chronic diseases

joint-pain take tumeric cucumun pills.png

ground-turmeric-and-whole-turmeric-roots-16X9.jpg

Sort:  

Very good....thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62233.47
ETH 2998.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50