You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Learn about Plants //Plant of The Day #1 // Mexican Tarragon // Gardening permaculture Herbalism Ethnobotany

in #herbalism6 years ago

Magical post ~ ** -*

Happy to have stumbled upon you here as we appear to have similar interests.

I make my own loose incense with resins, herbs, spices, woodchips, essential oils and absolutes and as well as smelling divine they are infused with intention.

Herbalism is on my learn more list.

Also addicted to pesky crystals!

I am an artist/writer/lightworker who speaks to spirit ~ I have much to say, haaah.

Anyway, upvoted/followed ~ please pop by mine for a sniff around when you have time.

I look forward to getting to virtually know you.

With Love.

xox

Sort:  

Sweetness! Glad to virtually meet. I love playing with resona, copal is my favorite! I tried making incense cones but it’s harder than I thought! They work, they’re just wonky looking. ✨ I love herbs so let me know if there’s any in particular you want to learn about. ☀️

Cones sound kinda fiddly ~ I make loose incense.

A chimp with an intelligent nose and pestle and mortar could manage it!

Any herb'll do ;) lots to learn here.

:)

xox

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68296.35
ETH 3839.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64