The Immortal Game

in #herbs4 years ago

Perpermint book of shadows.jpg

Greetings! It's lovely day outside and the cold is mean. A sunny day can fool you! stepping out in tank top and flip flops, finding yourself running back in home. As I was sitting here contemplating on life. I thought to myself, wow, I been in the game of immortality for years! I have bought herbs, tonics, lotions and potions for years just so I can combat age, as the internet evolved I found to late :( , that you can make your own products starting by scratch! The internet is truly a great thing. My first computer was a Compaq given to me by a friend we called 'future Man" this Compaq computer had a huge helmet like monitor.

Compaq computer.jpg

I didn't really know how to use it until my homegirl Lupita explained to me components. Then I was hooked,I graduated to a square brain and thinner monitor, Then I discovered Yahoo and mail. Thanks lupita! I searched and searched for pictures of plants flowers descriptions of what my native grandmother explained to me would combat age. I found so many, like lobelia, Peppermint And found a great book called "Back to Eden". This book shows humans what food and teas to drink to restore your body and become ageless , my grandmother was so right Then Yahoo messenger came on the seen, I messaged and chatted with different kind of herbalist. And here you find me making my own soaps, lotions, hair tonics and playing the game of immortality.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 67098.14
ETH 3518.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.20