You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Learning the Ways of the World

in #herbs6 years ago

thank you for sharing! I am following along as learning to forage for food and herbs for medicine has been on the top of my list of life skills I want to have.

Sort:  

If we do not share our knowledge it will be lost, and secrets do not feed us or treat our ailments. I'm really fond of your planters @madpotters , inspires me to experiment with concrete. Thanks for your response.

I love that - secrets do not feed us or treat our ailments. Well said! And thank you for checking out my planters :) I am hoping to get enough courage to do a little video on how-to and the step by step process I take...but its really pretty easy. And a lot of fun. I encourage you to try it out! Its on the cheaper side of experimenting with a new hobby, too, which is a nice bonus lol.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 67195.72
ETH 3491.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.14