@benjojo Steps Up To The Plate -- $1000 Steem Donation to Help Save @cryptopie -- Today's Steemit Hero!!

in #hero7 years ago (edited)

steemit-hero.jpg

I recently came upon the story of @cryptopie and his desperate need for medical attention. Unfortunately he has lacked the resources for proper medical care. This in turn has greatly exacerbated other underlying medical conditions which are not only causing him pain, but could potentially claim his life.

cryptopie.jpg
@dandelion and @steemitph Visiting @cryptopie

Many people have helped @cryptopie , especially some from the Steemit community. I thank you for helping and supporting him. I hope to continue to help and support him until he is able to receive the surgery he needs to allow him to continue living. At this point, sadly, his Go Fund page, which also has a bitcoin address and paypal info, has not fared so well. So far Go Fund $0 vs. STEEMIT $3800

Now a good portion came in the last 24 hours from @benjojo with a 1000 Steem donation. THANK YOU @benjojo Truly inspirational. Today's STEEM HERO. I apologize if you wanted more anonymity but this beautiful act could not go unnoticed.

I am now realizing that @bullishmoney has actually been one of the early supporters of @cryptopie . Bullishmoney posted this great video back in June, and now it seems that the momentum has picked up for helping cryptopie. I say let's keep this flow going and get @cryptopie this much much needed surgery. Currently he has about 25% of the needed money for his surgery, so HELP OUT any way you can.

Up-Vote this post, All Proceeds will go to Cryptopie

Re-steem this post, All Proceeds will go to Cryptopie

Donate directly to @cryptopie

Please leave words of encouragement for him and support him directly with your up-votes and by following.

Whales and Orcas, this is a call for you to come to the aid of one of our own. Show them what it is to belong to this Steem Pod Family!!

Calling ALL Minnows to help Support One of Your Own!!


Full Steem Ahead!
@streetstyle
09/08/17

Image Source:
Pixabay

Sort:  

I thank you @streetstyle and @steemitph and @dandalion for all you had done for me.
It all comforts me but still a deep worry and terror ahead of my medical condition.
It makes me cry because of that but here you my friends at steemit fighting for me. Then there's my family who cannot do anything.
I am in the brink of giving up, maybe there are still hope.

Of Course There is HOPE. There is always hope as there will always be Love. That love from your family and friends is the fuel to the fire of Hope. That fire burns in all of us, including you @cryptopie That flame will never be extinguished, especially now that it is here on the Blockchain.

Hecho, y sentimientos de admiración para @benjojo por su estupenda donación!

La comunidad de Steemit es Maravillosa. Como todo tiene sus defectos pero esos son tan insignificante cuando brilla con buenas obras.

Steem a todo dar!!

This is great news. I am extremely happy about all help @cryptopie is getting. Thanks to all of you who are helping out.

Muy buena iniciativa y excelente post, felicitaciones !

Gracias David.

Let's all pray for him to get well soon and that everything goes on well for him. @benjojo just showed that here on steemit, many big things can be done for humanity, thank you so much man!

It really is nice to see our community coming together to do good. I will do what I can.

I've been following @cryptopie for a while now, and has a human being and a nurse I feel deeply for him and all my prayers are with him... I'm actually worried for him even if I've never met him especially with his last post :( Would like to do more than just send him money but i'm so far away, my thoughts and prayers will have to do...

and those thoughts and prayers are just as important @jamisa

how good of you guys! you earned heaven!

Upvoted.
Go $1.000

Upvoted..
Save @cryptopie..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61906.25
ETH 2905.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64