You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hexabot - Automated Trading Bots And Free Bitcoin Faucet

in #hexabot7 years ago (edited)

Hey, my deposit amount made a jump:

It was the swing payment time obviously. I forgot about it :)

I can't tell exactly how much was the payment. It looks like it was around 20K Satoshi or slightly less.

This corresponds to the around 20% gain claim with swing bot.

Next step - withdrawal :)

Sort:  

so u didnt deposit there.... as i see... im still hesitating about deposititng in Hexabot... just testing with faucet

I made a deposit of 50000 satoshi. I also received 50000 satoshi for one paying referral.

I will wait for current swing script to end and then make a withdrawal to test it.

Here is my current situation:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 69612.15
ETH 3677.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.30