You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hey! Where Are You?

in #heyhaveyamet5 years ago

Hey I’m still here! Although I have to confess my own post count is right down - nothing to do with Steem and everything to do with my life - all I seem to do is work and sleep nowadays. It’s a challenge just commenting on all the posts using #SublimeSunday let alone trying to keep up with everyone else.

But that is how it goes, you get busy maybe get out of the routine of checking on Steem. Hopefully these great Steemians will hear you call and make a post or two, with so much going on there is great potential ahead of us.

c0ff33commentaimage.png
#thealliance #witness

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

I so totally understand. I have been so busy that i have overlooked my other two accounts recently. So glad you are still here. You are one of our favorite @c0ff33a

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63578.68
ETH 3314.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94