Are we doing HF20 memes? Well, here's mine.

in #hf206 years ago (edited)

I present the Heaviest Objects in the Universe

image

Yes, that was my fork resource credit debt! I'm sure most of us were pretty damn deep in the hole and couldn't transact which sucked.

image
However many RCs it takes to undelegate, I was over 3 BILLION shy!

Good times

Sort:  

In general I don't like memes. TBH , I hate them. This picture above is that extreme RARE case when I like it. So much that I will even sacrifice some of my preciuos MANA for an upvote. 😀

@ab4uw, that is awesome of you. I'm probably going to run out of RCs soon but didn't want to do so before giving a reply that I appreciate it. Will check out your blog tomorrow.

I think I just might be able to make you a believer in memes if you liked this one. I have a couple more in mind about the fork. :P

Posted using Partiko Android

I have to give you an upvote because I literally said the other day "Steemit feels like it just hit the singularity, it's literally a black hole right now!" Great minds think alike! Bravo with the visualization! Hilarious and brilliant!

That moment when the tolls suddenly increase without expecting it.

@creativetruth, you should submit that one to @hungryhustles contest. Check my resteems for the post. May win some Steem as a consolation to this clusterfork (as @fknmayhem aptly described it. Lol).

Posted using Partiko Android

I also made this one I like better.

When you randomly meet the inflation boss and go what the heck just happened.

Hi @anthonyadavisii!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 4.298 which ranks you at #2451 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has not changed in the last three days.

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 726 contributions, your post is ranked at #161.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Some people are already following you, keep going!
  • The readers like your work!
  • Good user engagement!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Lol. True.

Posted using Partiko Android

YOU JUST GOT UPVOTED

Congratulations,
you just received a 14.95% upvote from @steemhq - Community Bot!

Wanna join and receive free upvotes yourself?
Vote for steemhq.witness on Steemit or directly on SteemConnect and join the Community Witness.

This service was brought to you by SteemHQ.com

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 63041.44
ETH 2985.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61