You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WHY GROWTH SHOULD BE AT THE HEART OF DEVELOPMENT POLICY

in #hf206 years ago

@intellihandling, I'm impressed by what you do. Ever since I started seeking out bounties, I noticed you host a lot and participate in almost all the bounties.

This is quite commendable.

About using reputation to assign RC, I don't think it's a good idea as it can be hijacked easily. Anyone could pay money to bid bots with high reps and have their reps increased without interacting with the community. I know that because my rep is this high, partly to the use of bid bots.

Sadly, I don't know a better alternative

Sort:  

Dear my friend, if someone can build up RC with bit bots is using money as per power up, so in this reputation should be counted the number of post too, if someone like me making 100 posts and over 1000 comments in less than 300 days it should be not just a spammer. Anyway now it is everything connected with money, as mr.onealfa says, Steemit is not a free lunch...:(((

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64143.01
ETH 3154.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86