You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HF21 and the Steem Vision

in #hf215 years ago (edited)

Great write-up on all this Yabapmatt!

I think a lot of people around here would agree w/ this:

While we're spending time messing around with parameters that a very small number of people actually understand or care about, Steem will continue its steady decline as the rest of the world flocks to the platforms that understand user experience and marketing.

I like to think we all can walk and chew gum at the same time. It will great once we can double our walking and an double our chewing gum and produce many times great things on this blockchain. I think we'll get there. Thanks , for all your hard work on everything!

Sort:  

It's clear we can barely do either... Are you serious?

lol

I was trying to draw you out and it worked! :P

I guess I was hoping this would be the case , but you are right lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59043.03
ETH 2983.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72