THE BEST DAY OF THE WEEK

in #hfs6 years ago

EASSY for 8th,9th ,10th students

The Best Day of The Week
There are seven days in a week. The week-Days are Monday,Tuesday,Wednesday, Thursday,Friday,Saturday,Sunday.Among these days,the weekends are the days of rest and recreation.On week-Days people have to work for a long time. Students have to go to schools and office-workers have to go to office. However, on weekends, they are free from their work. So, most of people enjoy the weekend. As the ideas differ from people, I have my own opinion about the best day of the week. Ask for me, I think the best day of the week is Sunday.
On Sunday, everyone gets rest and recreation .After a hard week
at work. people at a well-earned rest. Students are also happy as their school are closed. They stay at home or go around the town. They sometimes help their parents with added jobs and their homework.
The can do whatever they like. At home, mothers cook the special meal
on Sunday. Onweekdays all the family members have to leave time with lunch boxes. So, mother try their best to cook a meal. On week-day,
father are mostly away from home .On Sunday ,they are at home .Also siblings who are usually at school at tuition classes can enjoy these
leisure hours peacefully at home. So Sunday is the time for family. It is
also filled with warmth. In some families , they have a chatting times talking about their experience during the weekdays. In some they together make a new decoration and repairs to their house and gardens. On Sunday , the city is also crowded with activities .Wedding engaging and naming ceremonies are held on this day. Vairous shows
are also staged. Fun lovers go around the town by car and visit interesting places. Pagodas and monasteires are full of devotees. Children have a wonderful time visiting amausement parks and having picnic with their families. Some go to cinimas and have a good movies-times. Some people make adry-trip others town and cities.Some people visit their relitives and have a family gathering. As for me, ispend my Sunday usefully. Although I am a matriculation student.
I know that "All work and no pay makes jack a dull boy. So, I set aside
Sundays for my recreation. I read my favourite books and garden in my
frond yadrd . As I can get a good rest on Sunday. I think that Sunday is
the best day of the week.
There is no doubt that Sunday is the best day of the week. It is a good time for health, happiness and wealth. Everyone can enjoy it. People, both young and old, can enjoy the Sunday's activities. They can do whatever they want and they can go wherever they want. As everyone v bv looks forward to Sundays, true that is the best day of the week.

myint oo

Sort:  

​ေအာင္​ျမင္​ပါ​ေစ

I really like this post myintoo! keep up the good work!

Good english skill.

အားေပးေနတယ္

အားေပးေနတယ္

nice post ေလးပါအကိုအားေပးခဲ႔တယ္ post ေတလည္းမွန္မွန္တင္ေနာ္

ဟုတ္​ကဲ. bro

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 66021.84
ETH 2981.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70