You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #hhymcontest1 Winner announcement!

in #hhymcontest15 years ago (edited)

thanks.gif

I received the alert of the result last night. It filled me with joy and even this morning I'm doing my best not to let this joy overflow (weird attitude that I inherited from my mother).

It's true, on this special occasion, @angelro, the others and I used our posts to express our gratitude, but it must also be said that was really possible because you - @haveyamet team - haven’t deprived us of your love since the first day we met.

I'm quite sure that all other Steemians you helped on the way, who did not use the Steem blockhain to express their appreciation in this contest have just found a way to use thoughts-based technology to do that. I’ve been heard that’s the coolest way ever.

Regards and have a nice day.

P.S. A special shoutout to @pouchon who has also been showing me his generosity by supporting all my activities on Steem (Let's celebrate together with @heyhaveyamet brother).

Sort:  

So happy to see the news made you happy! We love having all of you in our list and in Steem Terminal. The act that you all have just taken off and enjoy Steem and the fellow Steemians is making our efforts totally worth the time we give to do all this.
Ren

@deldesir Hello, I join their joy of winning, Congratulations!

Victoria

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63521.22
ETH 3319.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91