Hey, Steemians!

in #hi6 years ago

Hi, guys and girls. I hope they are fine.

In this opportunity, after 3 posts in my blog, I decided to introduce myself.
I tell you, I am a Venezuelan boy, 21 years old, I am currently a civil engineering student, studying the fifth semester. Being honest, it was not the career I wanted to study, then, my passion is reading, writing and languages (I'm fond of languages).

From an early age, I was very introverted, I made friends and all those things. Currently I have changed a little more and that has given me a lot of positive energy.

Regarding my writings, I always do them based on what happens to me on a daily basis, they are always personal facts, which I write in the manner of relief. I consider that I am very sentimental and weak, that is why almost the majority of my writings are a bit sad and little by little they will be able to see them by this means.

I think I have nothing else to say.

It's a pleasure Steemians friends!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69746.86
ETH 3747.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80