A little bit about me and my first hello post

in #hi5 years ago

Hello to everyone
Thank you to start off with just for taking the time to read my post I'm very grateful for your time
Well I'm Steve I'm from the United kingdom but at present time of my life I'm stuck in a foreign country which was totally stupid and silly of me but play the cards that are dealt really the way I've always done I've never really had much luck through life to be blunt So I take it I was a bad person in a past life (haha) but I always look to the bright side of things about two years ago I got kind of traped out here in country that's nearly 5000 miles away from were I'm from with out the means to surport my self or pay for a flight back home but as I look back from sleeping on the streets with no one that I knew or any one to talk I don't complain I smile and think of what I've manged to do I'm currently working in full time employment but at very low income wage of $13.54 cents a day working from 07.5am - 21.30pm Monday -saturday 6days a week but I can't complain as it's work it keeps a roof over my head and food on the table at present time I'm just staring to get in to the cryto world and learn as much as I can about it and try to earn just that little extra to help better my situation if you'd have any helpful ideas tips are information that can help I will be more then happy to read thank you for taking the time to read my post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69095.98
ETH 3678.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48