Yippee!! Hurray! Finally steemit and crypto is like Game on! So Is my in my independent detective work

in #highway6 years ago

Dear friends,
I have been working, as in learning about many things from last few months. I have been learning so much about construction of highways expressway and dams both practically and theoretically.

Recently I have been staying in the premises of a construction of expressway projects. I have observed a lot from these projects. As they are of high value projects awarded to the winner bidder in the tenders there has also been many levels of corruption at all levels involved in it.

Raw materials stolen, high speed diesel, steel rods, cement, aggregate and many supplier employee frauds scheme are there working at the level of purchasing of order placed at the construction site.

I have been so much observing these things that my life is in danger. Many people have indirectly threatened me for this problem that I identified.

I will be posting my insights on a daily basis. Please stay tuned and follow me.

Apart from this cheers guys. Steem and sbd price is like wow these days.

save drinking water and give drinking water.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70434.55
ETH 3761.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84