Sort:  

This post has received a 0.25 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @mdgaffarstar.

This post has received a 0.15 % upvote from @speedvoter thanks to: @mdgaffarstar.

NOTE: SCAM ALERT!!!! DO YOU DELEGATE SP to @booster the bid bot who's supposed to be using YOUR DELEGATED SP to MAKE MONEY FOR YOU? He's doing the EXACT SAME THING @randowhale had by using DELEGATED SP to wage his OWN PERSONAL DOWNVOTE CAMPAIGN!! IS THIS WHY YOU DELEGATED SP TO @booster?? Check his downvote record history.....THOUSANDS OF DOLLARS in DOWNVOTES using YOUR DELEGATED SP!!!

This is a lie. You are flagging them because you are greedy and unable to resolve differences through any other means. You represent of the worst of steemit. Please consider a more reasonable approach.

Brother, don't downvote my post, i only do Steemit as an earning, I've never discouraged anyone, and i create original content and i really don't deserve an downvote, you are down voting me without any reason. I spend my hours on platform while facing the really difficult times in my life, and i always respect everyone but, i think your action towards me is not good in humanity grounds because it's really took my earnings back and i make less after hours of work on Steemit. But still i will say stay blessed man. And i will pray for you and your family. I don't deserve an downvote man because i am genuine human being who is doing genuine work, and trying to spread positive words so that people can get something through my experiences. Wishing you an great day. Stay blessed.

Hey @haejin,
just a small heads up. These are all delegations to @booster:

DelegatorDelegated SP
@c13750,203.151
@bif14,996.841
@evilmorty19,532.839
@notary40,951.572
@powerbank49,118.800
@notar50,245.067
@fyrstikken722,266.381

I got this data from steemworld.org.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63960.62
ETH 3142.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95