You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Exploring New and Reconnecting with Old - Takoda and I (Plus a Smoothie Recipe!)

in #hiking6 years ago

My son and I went to the reservoir today too, he is a water baby too! He ran right down and jumped in!!!20180608_112321.jpg

A pretty overcast day but we didn't let that stop us from enjoying some time together!!! I didn't get in as many miles as you and Takoda but I did get a nice walk in!

Sort:  

Awesome! Hiking/walking/sitting near a lake is one of the coolest things! Sounds like you enjoyed your day! My poor Takoda pushed a little too hard. His paws pads got a little ripped up. I had to play vet, and he will be out of commission for a little bit. He'll be back on his paws in no time!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64038.31
ETH 3137.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86