You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Exploring Alberta | Ice Line Trail

in #hiking6 years ago (edited)

GREAT JOB!!!

I have a full post about "Iceline" on my series about the Canadian Rockies, but it was done in the summer. Of course, seeing your post as it is obviously winter in there, you got me intrigued right away.

Great shots, an awesome crew to hike with and magnificent conditions... Thank you so very much for sharing, you also have a new follower, officially!

Not even making 3 Steem Backed Dollar was really unbelievable and disappointing considering the quality and time I had spent writing and making the whole things, which includes the photo editing and picks as well... I hope you enjoy this one too:

https://steemit.com/life/@eric-boucher/unveiling-of-iceline-yoho-national-park-in-the-summer-of-love-adventures-and-photographic-journeys

Namaste :)

Sort:  

Hi Eric, Thank you for the kind words and sending me the link to your post - I will definitely be checking it out!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64009.76
ETH 3148.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91